How to deactivate automatic sending

You can deactivate the automatic sending of your maintenance report at any moment.

Just click on Scheduling in the left menu. 

Then select Off as a frequency, and click on save.

That's it, the scheduler has been deactivated.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us